News

Webinar series – Routes to address the real challenges in serialisation

Published on

With a counterfeit drug market now estimated at $200bn, many countries are putting serialisation legislation in place.In this three part webinar series, Aesica’s experts will discuss the pharmaceutical industry’s preparedness for these regulatory requirements, practical methods to address the real challenges in serialisation now, and advice for planning for the future.

PART 1 – Pharmaceutical Serialisation – The Challenges We, As a CDMO, Are Facing

Duration: 30 minutes

Featured Speaker: Christian Groß, Manager Packaging Technology and Project Manager Serialisation, Aesica Pharmaceuticals

On demand now available

PART 2 – Serialisation Data Integration – Drug Safety, Security and The Whole IT Picture

Date: Tuesday 24 January 2017

Time: 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Duration: 30 minutes

Featured Speaker: Ralf Liedke, PhD, IT Director Germany, Aesica Pharmaceuticals

On demand now available

PART 3 – Pharmaceutical Serialisation – Opportunities and Aggregation in the Future

Date: Tuesday 31 January 2017

Time: 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Duration: 30 minutes

Featured Speaker: Catherine Kay, Operations Director, Aesica Pharmaceuticals

On demand now available

  • SHARE THIS ITEM